Holistic Animal Association

Click here to edit subtitle

Tele-Classes Information

Tele-Class Lecture Information

 

Empowering though Education!

 

The Holistic Animal Association will offer Tele-Classes/Lecture-type Presentations to share educational information and promote topics on the Holistic Healing Arts for our Animal Friends.

 

When:  (see calendar page for dates)

Attendance call-in access information is emailed to registrants the week prior.

 

Time: 8:00pm EST (see calendar page for time)

(5:00 pm Pacific, 6:00 pm Mountain, 7:00 pm Central, 8:00 pm Eastern)

 

Where: Via phone to the Holistic Animal Association Teleconference Center

 

Who can attend: all welcome to attend (please see registration attendance and registration fee information).

 

Registration Fee:

Free for Members* (*Friend Members pay $25.00 discounted registration fee)

Non-Members: $50.00 Registration Fee per tele-class.  Fees are non-refundable.

(Long Distance Phone charges may apply, check with your service provider).

 

Click here to submit the Online Tele-class Registration Form

 

Receive Continuing Education: Tele-class Attendance may be applied towards several different professional CE requirements. Please check with your Professional State Board. Aromatherapy-type topics are approved for RA (Registered Aromatherapist) ARC (Aromatherapy Registration Council) renewal hours. All attendees that attend the full tele-class will receive a letter of attendance for their file.

 

Purchase Presentation Recordings: For those that can not attend a tele-class or miss the scheduled presentation, presentation recordings will be available for purchase on a CD format via the online store.

 

Note: Topics and dates/times are scheduled to change without notice.

Presentation may be cancelled due to technical difficulties, power outages or service provider problems, if this happens we will do our best to reschedule the presentation.

 

All tele-class presentation recordings are for educational purposes only and are not meant to prescribe or take the place of professional healthcare. The Holistic Animal Association assumes no responsibility for accuracy of the content or information provided by the presenter via the presentation, handout materials, power point presentations audio or written, etc. If you choose to use the information you must accept complete responsibility for doing so.

 

 

Attention: Educators, Authors, Practitioners and Businesses

 

If you are interested in presenting a tele-class on a holistic healing arts topic and its benefits for animals, please use the online contact form to submit your request. If your topic is accepted to be part of the tele-class series schedule, you will be asked to provide the following with the Tele-class Presenter Application:

 

  • Brief Bio (50 words or less)
  • JPEG High Resolution Headshot
  • Web-site and email address
  • Presentation topic title/description in WORD Doc. (50-100 words) include bio
  • Presentation Outline (Word Doc) and Handout/s for attendees (Word/PDF)

 

Your presentation information will be promoted on our web-site and in an e-news announcement, and on our social media pages. We require that Presenters promote their presentation date/information on their web-site, email list/s and social media groups.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.